LINCOLN — Nebraska Wesleyan University has announced its Academic Honors List for the spring semester of the 2018-2019 academic year.

A student must have a minimum grade point average of 3.75 (on a 4.00 scale) for 12 or more hours of coursework to qualify for the list.

York area students named to the Spring Semester Academic Honors List include: Katie Bloom of Aurora; Alyssa Faber of Aurora; Joel Springer of Aurora; Andrew Stolpe of Aurora; Aaron Vinkenberg of Aurora; Vanessa Wergin of Aurora; Mackenzie Clouse of Friend; Samantha Due of Friend; Megan Davis of Geneva; Brittany Dose of Hampton; Reagan Janzen of Hampton; Cami Roehrs of Hampton; Kyle Ott of Henderson; Macy Gustafson of Osceola; Evan Marshall of Seward; Zachary Vacha of Seward; Nana Abenaa Wright of Seward; Carter Smith of Shelby; Shelby Tourney of Shelby; Brooklyn Mickey of Stromsburg; McKenna Griess of Sutton; Sarah Bailey of York; Lauren Boyer of York; Alexander Heinz of York; Trenton Koehler of York; Dalton Mogul of York; Andrea Naber of York; Jameson Nickels of York and Samantha Redfern of York.

Sign up for Email Alerts

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Recommended for you

Load comments