“Clue, the Musical’ was named Favorite Show when the Grand Island Little Theatre hosted its annual appreciation and awards night July 28 at College Park.

Other award recipients were:

Favorite Supporting Actress, Kate Collins as Jessie Mae Watts in “The Trip to Bountiful;” Favorite Supporting Actor, Brendan Nierman as Lt. Mike Talman in “Wait Until Dark;” Favorite Character Actress, Mindy Seyler Smidt as Aunt Alice in “In One Bed and Out the Other;” Favorite Character Actor, Steve Stein as Henri in “My Three Angels;”

Favorite Costumes, Michael Walters for “Clue, the Musical;” Favorite Set, Jim Bartlett, Trent Kieckhafer, Jim Truell, Norbert Wenzl, Steve Spencer, Amy Mancini and Kari Sawyer for “In One Bed and Out the Other;” Creative Achievement, Eric Lorenz and Jeri Lorenz for “Clue, the Musical;”

Young Actor Award, Susie Wren as Gloria in “Wait Until Dark;” Favorite Ensemble, Kelsey Helget, Johnny Johnson, Nate Jones, Robyn Kenyon, Trent Kieckhafer and Jana Thompson, the suspects in “Clue, the Musical;” Favorite Song, “Once a Widow” performed by Jana Thompson in “Clue, the Musical,” music director Elisia Flaherty, choreographer Nicole Hicken, accompanist Mark Landis;

A Star is Born, Brigit Baglien as the detective in “Clue, the Musical;” Favorite Actress, Elisia Flaherty as Susan Hendricks in “Wait Until Dark;” Favorite Actor, Scott Miller as Mr. Boddy in “Clue, the Musical;” Favorite Directors, Julie Miller, Jeri Lorenz and Elisia Flaherty for “Clue, the Musical;” Favorite Show, “Clue, the Musical,” Jeri Lorenz and Julie Miller directors, Nicole Hicken choreographer, Mark Landis accompanist and Jeannee Mueller Fossberg producer.

The directors of each show presented special awards.

Jim Bartlett and Norbert Wenzl, directors of “The Trip to Bountiful,” recognized Ron Jelinek and Eric Lorenz as Directors’ Choice. Jelinek and Brendan Nierman, directors of “My Three Angels,” chose Kristin Johnson for a Most Helpful Backstage award. Directors’ Choice awards were given to Isaiah Hawley, Jessie Owens and Jay Wren.

Julie Miller and Jeri Lorenz, directors of “Wait Until Dark,” selected Mitzi and Barrett Stinson for Most Helpful Backstage awards and gave Directors’ Choice to the Lorenz family and Scott Miller. Jim Truell and Steve Spencer, directors of “In One Bed and Out the Other,” recognized Marilyn Williams with the Most Helpful Backstage award, Kathleen Ryan as Backstage Rookie and gave Directors’ Choice the “Director Emeritus” to Greg Sallans.

Jeri Lorenz, Julie Miller and Elisia Flaherty, directors of “Clue, the Muscial,” selected Ashley Kenyon as Most Helpful Backstage, Sarah Chandler as Backstage Rookie, and gave Directors’ Choice to Mark Landis, Andy Flaherty, Eric Lorenz and the Flaherty family.

The awards were voted on by working members, season ticket holders and advertising sponsors.